Cartoons

Cartoons, Editorial Cartoons, artwork, videos

Prince William says there’s way too many people in the world

Prince William says there's way too many people in the world

By Dag Barkley - Friday, November 3, 2017 - Full Story

Donna Brazile has proof that I canoodled with the Russians

Hillary Clinton, Donna Brazile has proof that I canoodled with the Russians

By Dag Barkley - Friday, November 3, 2017 - Full Story

Really, Bill, I’m not pouting. I’m thinking about what I might have done had I won

Bill, Hillary Clinton

By Dag Barkley - Monday, October 30, 2017 - Full Story

Now Chelsea, sweetheart, why would anyone want to lock you up?

Hillary, Chelsea Clinton, Twitter

By Dag Barkley - Monday, October 30, 2017 - Full Story

Worried about getting locked up Hillary?

By Dag Barkley - Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Full Story

The Bannon Cannon

Cannon Bannon, Fake Republicans

By Dag Barkley - Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Full Story

What kind of stupid question is that to ask?

John McCain and Stupid questions

By Dag Barkley - Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Full Story

Steve Bannon: I’m like a Bulldog

By Dag Barkley - Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Full Story

Colin Kaepernick staged a Kneel-in. Now because he took a knee no one will hire him

By Dag Barkley - Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - Full Story

Sorry, Harvey… But with all the sex allegations I can’t afford to help you

By Dag Barkley - Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Full Story

Bill, Why did you throw my book in the trash? ...It Sucks!

Hillary Clinton, Book

By Dag Barkley - Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Full Story

Colin Kaepernick stirred up attention by taking a knee

 

By Dag Barkley - Monday, October 9, 2017 - Full Story

I’d tell Kim Jung-un to “Back off, Creep”

By Dag Barkley - Friday, October 6, 2017 - Full Story

I would move Vegas to Wyoming, because cowboys are more apt to shoot back

By Dag Barkley - Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Full Story

Clinton:  If I were President, Relief would be on the way to Puerto Rico

By Dag Barkley - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - Full Story

Jimmy Kimmel? Chuck Schumer here

By Dag Barkley - Monday, September 25, 2017 - Full Story

Mueller, have you found any dirt on Trump?

By Dag Barkley - Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Full Story

FORE!!

By Dag Barkley - Monday, September 18, 2017 - Full Story

He was so close I could feel his hot breath on my neck

By Dag Barkley - Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Full Story

Walmart and Amazon have slashed the price of Hillary’s book 40%

By Dag Barkley - Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Full Story