Cartoons

Cartoons, Editorial Cartoons, artwork, videos

Hillary’s Wardrobe has evolved from Mao Smug to Leathered Marxist Thug

By Dag Barkley - Sunday, April 2, 2017 - Full Story

Hell Hath No Conscience Like A Hillary Scorned

By Dag Barkley - Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Full Story

Director Comey, Care to comment if the Obama Admin. had knowledge of Trump spying?

By Dag Barkley - Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Full Story

Miz Brazile, why haven’t you been disciplined for slipping questions to Hillary?

By Dag Barkley - Monday, March 20, 2017 - Full Story

That is the News for the Night

By Dag Barkley - Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Full Story

So, Nancy… We hear that you got fooled by a fake Twitter post.

By Dag Barkley - Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Full Story

Loren Michaels? Rosie here… You ready for my Steve Bannon spoof?

By Dag Barkley - Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Full Story

Wow, Rosie! You’re spoof of Steve Bannon is eerily spot on

By Dag Barkley - Friday, February 10, 2017 - Full Story

Elizabeth, your hate-filled rant about Senator Sessions was out of line!

By Dag Barkley - Friday, February 10, 2017 - Full Story

Saturday Night Live: Hi, Rosie…Would you be interested in doing a parody of Steve Bannon

By Dag Barkley - Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - Full Story

So, Nancy… Why do you believe that the Russians have something on the President?

By Dag Barkley - Monday, February 6, 2017 - Full Story

How dare you fire your Attorney General for not obeying your orders

By Dag Barkley - Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - Full Story

How can you ban refugees and immigrants of Muslim nations from entering the U.S?

By Dag Barkley - Monday, January 30, 2017 - Full Story

Trump: I guess we can assume that you’re still a malicious pig, Rosie

By Dag Barkley - Monday, January 30, 2017 - Full Story

Who’s in the bathroom with you, Rosie?

By Dag Barkley - Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - Full Story

Are you going to hide out in the bathroom forever, Rosie!

By Dag Barkley - Saturday, January 21, 2017 - Full Story

At last; at last; thank God Almighty we are rid of Obama at last!

By Dag Barkley - Friday, January 20, 2017 - Full Story

Any last ditch ideas to stop Trump’s Inauguration, Rosie?

By Dag Barkley - Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Full Story

For the last time, McCain. I did not commute Peyton Manning’s sentence!

By Dag Barkley - Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Full Story

You Gave Army Traitor Chelsea Manning a Pardon sir… What about me?

By Dag Barkley - Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Full Story