Cartoons

Cartoons, Editorial Cartoons, artwork, videos

Got a big October Surprise for you, Hillary

By Dag Barkley - Friday, October 14, 2016 - Full Story

More scrubbed secret emails from my illegal secret server have emerged

By Dag Barkley - Saturday, October 8, 2016 - Full Story

If Trump wins the White House, my legacy will be ruined

By Dag Barkley - Friday, September 30, 2016 - Full Story

Obama’s and Kerry’s Secret email names: Puddle Poop is that you?

Obama's and Kerry's Secret email names: Puddle Poop is that you?

By Dag Barkley - Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Full Story

Obama used a fake name to hide communicating with Hillary through her illegal server

By Dag Barkley - Saturday, September 24, 2016 - Full Story

HILLARY AND HER GOO-GOO GOOGLY EYES

HILLARY AND HER GOO-GOO GOOGLY EYES

By Dag Barkley - Friday, September 23, 2016 - Full Story

Bush family has decided to vote for Hillary

By Dag Barkley - Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - Full Story

Many people, family members, loved ones, friends are still grieving

By Dag Barkley - Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Full Story

Rumours of Hillary’s serious health issues could keep her out of the White House

By Dag Barkley - Monday, August 8, 2016 - Full Story

Good Gosh! Is Hillary having a seizure?

By Dag Barkley - Sunday, August 7, 2016 - Full Story

Hillary: I was asked to be truthful andthe effort made me short circuit

By Dag Barkley - Saturday, August 6, 2016 - Full Story

Mr. Khan… Your lying Jihad-loving colors are showing

By Dag Barkley - Thursday, August 4, 2016 - Full Story

Khizr Khan a pro-muslim, Sharia Law Sympathizer

By Dag Barkley - Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - Full Story

USS AMERICA In the Seas of Socialism

By Dag Barkley - Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - Full Story

Obama’s real legacy

By Dag Barkley - Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - Full Story

Clinton and Jill Stein making an Independent run for the White House

By Dag Barkley - Monday, August 1, 2016 - Full Story

Clinton and a Third Party Candidate

By Dag Barkley - Monday, August 1, 2016 - Full Story

Obama’s ancestors settled in the heartland of America 200 years ago

By Dag Barkley - Thursday, July 28, 2016 - Full Story

Hillary first woman to win nomination to the White House

By Dag Barkley - Thursday, July 28, 2016 - Full Story

HILLARY ROTTEN CLINTON IS STINKING UP THE PLACE

By Dag Barkley - Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - Full Story