Automotive, Car Reviews

WhatFinger

Is Sporty New Coupe the “Altima-te” Nissan?

By Jim Bray - Sunday, February 24, 2008 - Full Story

The 2008 CTS – Cadillac’s Terrific Sedan

By Jim Bray - Monday, February 18, 2008 - Full Story

Audi A6 V8 – Another Seductive Sedan

By Jim Bray - Friday, February 1, 2008 - Full Story

Hybrid Highlander Flings Gas Pumps Away

By Jim Bray - Friday, February 1, 2008 - Full Story

New Volvo Crossover Worth a Look

By Jim Bray - Sunday, January 20, 2008 - Full Story

Jeep Rubicon Offers an Off-road Blast from the Past

By Jim Bray - Sunday, January 20, 2008 - Full Story

Groovy Gadgets for Gearheads

By Jim Bray - Sunday, January 20, 2008 - Full Story

Detroit Dukes It Out on Streets and Screens for Pony Car Supremacy

By Jim Bray - Thursday, December 13, 2007 - Full Story

Mazda SUV A Tribute To Days Gone By

By Jim Bray - Thursday, December 13, 2007 - Full Story

Audi A4 – Sweet Sedan

By Jim Bray - Tuesday, December 11, 2007 - Full Story

New DVD’s Profile Who’s and Coppola’s Amazing Journeys

By Jim Bray - Monday, December 10, 2007 - Full Story

Ford’s New Taurus is No Bull

By Jim Bray - Saturday, December 8, 2007 - Full Story

Porsche Cayenne S – Splendid SUV

By Jim Bray - Friday, December 7, 2007 - Full Story

A Tale of Two Porsches – High End Low End, and Low End High End

By Jim Bray - Friday, December 7, 2007 - Full Story

Toyota’s Highland Fling Fits Its Niche Well

By Jim Bray - Tuesday, November 20, 2007 - Full Story

Mazda MX-5 Tops Its Own Act!

By Jim Bray - Monday, November 19, 2007 - Full Story

Mazda CX-7 Hauls People, Stuff, Butt

By Jim Bray - Monday, November 19, 2007 - Full Story

Audi Q7—Large, Luxurious, Lovely

By Jim Bray - Monday, November 19, 2007 - Full Story

Toyota’s Avalon a Big and Smooth Operator

By Jim Bray - Monday, November 19, 2007 - Full Story

Mazda MX-5 Tops Its Own Act!

By Jim Bray - Tuesday, November 13, 2007 - Full Story