Health and Medicine, Cancer, Weight loss, Vitamins, Healthy Living, Surgery, Alternative Medicine, Health News

WhatFinger

Snowbird report card reveals most provinces breaching the Canada Health Act

By Guest Column - Thursday, March 18, 2010 - Full Story

Reader Response to Sterilization of Mothers Who Have FAS Children

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Friday, March 12, 2010 - Full Story

“Darling, A Prostitute Saved My Life!”

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Friday, March 12, 2010 - Full Story

Health Canada approves first recombinant human thrombin surgical hemostatic solution

By Guest Column - Monday, March 1, 2010 - Full Story

Former President Clinton’s Restenosis

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Monday, March 1, 2010 - Full Story

Should Women Who Deliver FAS Children Be Sterilized?

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Monday, February 22, 2010 - Full Story

“The Doctors Didn’t Even Examine Me!”

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Thursday, February 18, 2010 - Full Story

Cardiologists Say This Research is “Hog Wash”

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, February 7, 2010 - Full Story

Excess Salt; It’s like a Commuter Jet Crashing Every Day

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Saturday, February 6, 2010 - Full Story

Health Canada approves tadalafil to help patients with serious, life-threatening lung disease

By Guest Column - Wednesday, February 3, 2010 - Full Story

Sorry, Uncle Sam, I Refuse To Be Ionized

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, January 24, 2010 - Full Story

Got The Winter Blues? Buy a Cat

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, January 17, 2010 - Full Story

Having a big bum, hips and thighs ‘is healthy’

By News on the Net - Tuesday, January 12, 2010 - Full Story

A Great Idea For A Christmas and New Year’s Party

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Wednesday, January 6, 2010 - Full Story

“On A Date, I Always Wonder Where the Bathroom Is?”

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, December 27, 2009 - Full Story

Have I Been A Good Teacher?

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, December 20, 2009 - Full Story

The Lies And Truths Of Mammography

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Monday, December 14, 2009 - Full Story

Myo-Med Saved My Aching Shoulder

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, December 6, 2009 - Full Story

Why Has This Treatment For H1N1 Collected Dust?

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, November 29, 2009 - Full Story

Euthanasia is ‘Unethical’ for Dogs or Cats, as a Socialized Health Care Solution

By Dean A. Ayers - Tuesday, November 24, 2009 - Full Story