World news and events. China, Middle East, Africa, Russia, Europe, United Nations, Brexit, European Union, Globalism, Cuba, Asia, South America

WhatFinger

Iraq lodges $10bn lawsuit over ‘Oil-for-Food scam’

By Guest Column - Sunday, July 20, 2008 - Full Story

Sarkozy Succumbs To Mediterranean Mismatch

By David Singer - Saturday, July 19, 2008 - Full Story

The Israeli Connection

By Guest Column - Friday, July 18, 2008 - Full Story

Scandal Central: UN Corruption Seethes On

By Claudia Rosett - Friday, July 18, 2008 - Full Story

Truth Revealed—Massachusetts Abortionist Indicted for Manslaughter

By Christian Newswire - Thursday, July 17, 2008 - Full Story

Christians Save Slaves from Muslims

By Guest Column - Thursday, July 17, 2008 - Full Story

Lebanon Needs A Peace Treaty With Israel

By Elias Bejjani - Tuesday, July 15, 2008 - Full Story

My visit to Kibbutz Ein Harod

By Ted Belman - Tuesday, July 15, 2008 - Full Story

Why We Should End State Marriages

By Bruce Walker - Monday, July 14, 2008 - Full Story

The Pope, Palestine and Papal Politics

By David Singer - Monday, July 14, 2008 - Full Story

My Best Friend

By Grant Swank - Saturday, July 12, 2008 - Full Story

Former Islamic Extremist: Radical Islam Similar to Marxism, Soviet Union

By Guest Column - Friday, July 11, 2008 - Full Story

Smog in Beijing five times over safety limit as Olympics nears

By Guest Column - Friday, July 11, 2008 - Full Story

Iran: The Fly in the Ointment

By Jim Kouri - Thursday, July 10, 2008 - Full Story

Pro-Life Groups to Protest Against Black Genocide at NAACP Convention July 14

By Christian Newswire - Monday, July 7, 2008 - Full Story

Baptists, Puritans, and the Witch Hunt!

By Dr. Don Boys - Saturday, July 5, 2008 - Full Story

Human Rights Commission Drops Complaint Against Catholic Magazine

By Guest Column - Saturday, July 5, 2008 - Full Story

Jerusalem’s Judgment Day

By David Singer - Saturday, July 5, 2008 - Full Story

There Can Be No Peace with Terrorism

By Daniel Greenfield - Friday, July 4, 2008 - Full Story

Horton Township - Where freedom shall rule

By Guest Column Jeff Bogaerts- Friday, July 4, 2008 - Full Story