Guns, Second amendment, gun control, refugees, Crime, murder, arson, rape, assault, mobs, gangs, gang violence, Security, fraud, cyber crime, war on terror, al Qaeda, terrorism, jihad, Islamo-fascism, Domestic terrorism,

WhatFinger

Muslim Woman Arrested for Terrorist Threat Against University of Illinois

By Jim Kouri - Tuesday, March 4, 2008 - Full Story

Taliban Mujahideen: “Martyrdom Attacks in the Kabul Area”

By Guest Column Archangel- Saturday, March 1, 2008 - Full Story

Terrorism: Action Needed to Protect Research Nuclear Reactors

By Jim Kouri - Thursday, February 28, 2008 - Full Story

Detainees belong in Gitmo

By Guest Column Peter Worthington- Tuesday, February 26, 2008 - Full Story

Chinese Scientist Indicted for Corporate Espionage in Texas

By Jim Kouri - Monday, February 25, 2008 - Full Story

Congressman and Associates Nailed for Extortion and Money Laundering

By Jim Kouri - Friday, February 22, 2008 - Full Story

Bush Administration Unites with Al Qaeda in Kosovo

By Dr. Paul L. Williams - Thursday, February 21, 2008 - Full Story

Islam wins through Terror and Jihad

By Guest Column Jan Willem van der Hoeven, International Christian Zionist Cente- Tuesday, February 19, 2008 - Full Story

Special report: Tampa explosion & the strange case of Farid Karakra

By Doug Hagmann - Tuesday, February 19, 2008 - Full Story

The New Era of Cloak and Dagger Within the US

By Jim Kouri - Monday, February 18, 2008 - Full Story

Stop School Shootings: Permit School Personnel to Carry Guns!

By Guest Column Dr. Don Boys- Monday, February 18, 2008 - Full Story

NJ Senator Joseph Coniglio Indicted for Fraud and Extortion by Feds

By News on the Net - Sunday, February 17, 2008 - Full Story

New report confirms WMD fears in Iraq were legitimate

By Guest Column Chad Groening- Wednesday, February 13, 2008 - Full Story

Cause for Celebration: Hezbollah Terrorist Imad Fayez Mughniyeh Assassinated

By Sean Osborne - Wednesday, February 13, 2008 - Full Story

Bronx Drug Kingpin Convicted Of Running Heroin Organization

By Jim Kouri - Wednesday, February 13, 2008 - Full Story

RAF find ‘Taliban with British accents’

By Guest Column - Tuesday, February 12, 2008 - Full Story

Gang Task Force Targets “Sureno 13” Gang Member

By Jim Kouri - Monday, February 11, 2008 - Full Story

U.S. defense chief calls Afghan mission vital to Europe’s safety

By Guest Column - Monday, February 11, 2008 - Full Story

Second Amendment Issues

By George Koukeas - Sunday, February 10, 2008 - Full Story

Report Says Feds Not Fully Protecting Government Facilities from Terror Attacks

By Jim Kouri - Sunday, February 10, 2008 - Full Story