Health and Medicine, Cancer, Weight loss, Vitamins, Healthy Living, Surgery, Alternative Medicine, Health News

WhatFinger

How Fruit Juices Affect Medication

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, October 19, 2008 - Full Story

A Shock Absorber to Help Knee Pain

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, October 12, 2008 - Full Story

LASIK Eye Surgery

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, October 5, 2008 - Full Story

What You Should Ask Before You Say, ‘I Do’

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, September 28, 2008 - Full Story

Don’t Laugh at These Old Wives’ Tales

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, September 21, 2008 - Full Story

It’s a wormy world

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, September 14, 2008 - Full Story

The Ultrasound Question

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, September 7, 2008 - Full Story

Cancer and the way of prevention

By Guest Column Michael Vallins- Wednesday, August 27, 2008 - Full Story

Can You Be Hefty and Healthy?

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, August 24, 2008 - Full Story

The Possible Hazards of Pill Substitution

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, August 17, 2008 - Full Story

When Is It Critical To Say “Stick Out Your Tongue”?

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, August 10, 2008 - Full Story

Cancer. The Problem and Solution.

By Guest Column Michael Vallins- Friday, August 1, 2008 - Full Story

Suppose An ACL Tear Had Happened To A Young Tiger Woods

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, July 27, 2008 - Full Story

Gas And Cesarean Operations At Record Highs

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, July 13, 2008 - Full Story

I Was Married By a Judge. I Should Have Asked for a Jury

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, July 6, 2008 - Full Story

Healthy Aging? Not Just the Stuff of Dreams

By Guest Column Dr. Anne Martin-Matthews- Wednesday, July 2, 2008 - Full Story

Viagra and Other Medical Tidbits

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Monday, June 30, 2008 - Full Story

Use Radiation Like Porcupines Make Love, Very Carefully

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Tuesday, June 24, 2008 - Full Story

Rights of Addicts, And Rights Of Cancer Patients

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, June 15, 2008 - Full Story

How “The Neat Theory” and “Magic Underwear” Keep You Thin

By Dr. Gifford Jones - Sunday, June 8, 2008 - Full Story